Administration

Will
Mitchell

Operations Manager, Membership & Corporate Sales
(905) 449-4681 
wmitchell@oshawagolf.com

Vince
Bulbrook

Interim Financial Controller
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 302
controller@oshawagolf.com

Kendra
Growden

Member Billing Inquiries
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 300
kendrag@oshawagolf.com

 

Membership

Will
Mitchell

Membership & Corporate Sales
(905) 449-4681 
wmitchell@oshawagolf.com

Pro Shop

Pro
Shop

(905) 723-9542
proshop@oshawagolf.com
 

Matt
Booth

Course Superintendent
(905) 725-9511
mbooth@oshawagolf.com

 

Food & Beverage


Cristina
Lenza

Executive Chef
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 322

clenza@oshawagolf.com

 

Holly
Stovin

Food & Beverage Manager
905-723-1386 Ext.: 314
hstovin@oshawagolf.com

Curling

TBA

Communication

Deb
Marinucci

Communications Manager
(905) 723-4681 Ext.: 301
dmarinucci@oshawagolf.com